0409705955 secretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au Saturdays 8:30am-11:00am

Contact Us

Secretary: Meikhaela – secretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au

Registrar: Claire – registrar@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au

Correspondence to: PO Box 3030, Murrumbeena 3163

Caulfield Centre Committee 2022/2023

Executive Committee

PresidentVacantpresident@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Vice PresidentVacantvicepresident@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
SecretaryMeikhaela McDonaldsecretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
TreasurerPaul Rochetreasurer@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
RegistrarClaire Burzacottregistrar@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Competition DirectorSheridan Englishcompetition@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au

Non-Executive Committee

Chief of Officials Eric Wong
Coaching Coordinator Ty Ty Lim coaching@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Assistant Registrar Julie Vun trial@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Inclusion Officer Sarah Lorentzen secretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Duty Coordinator duty@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Field Results results@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Uniforms Nat Neilsen
Cross Country Rep Jo Whittle
Sponsorships/Publicity Helen Slucki sponsorship@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Website Claire Burzacott webmaster@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
General Committee Eric WongJason Whittle
Glenn Bryant Mark Ransom
Hannah BentonSimone O’Brien
Aron NewboultAndrew Mattinson
Jess RocheJo Whittle
Emma McShaeEugene Volpert

Competition Sub Committee

Competition Program ManagerEric Wong
Timing ManagerSantosh Sayed
Assistant Timing ManagerSimone O’Brien
Results Managerresults@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au