0439347291 secretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au Saturdays 8:30am-11:00am

Contact Us

Secretary: Larissa – secretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au

Registrar: Jo – registrar@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au

Correspondence to: PO Box 3030, Murrumbeena 3166

Caulfield Centre Committee 2021/2022

Executive Committee

PresidentJason Whittle – 0439347291president@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Vice PresidentSheridan Englishvicepresident@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
SecretaryLarissa Honnersecretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
TreasurerPaul Rochetreasurer@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
RegistrarJo Whittleregistrar@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Competition DirectorMatt Firthcompetition@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au

Non-Executive Committee

Chief of Officials Eric Wong
Coaching Coordinator coaching@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Assistant Registrar Claire Burzacott
Inclusion Officer Sarah Lorentzen secretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Duty Coordinator duty@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Field Results results@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Uniforms Nat Neilsen
Cross Country Rep Jo Whittle
Sponsorships/Publicity Jean Luc Carrere sponsorship@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
Website Claire Burzacott webmaster@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au
General Committee Eric Wong
Santosh Sayed
Simone O’Brien

Competition Sub Committee

Competition Program ManagerEric Wong
Timing ManagerSantosh Sayed
Assistant Timing ManagerSimone O’Brien
Results Managerresults@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au