0459701065 secretary@caulfieldlittleaths.org.au Saturdays 8:30am-11:00am

Life Members

At the commencement of the 2022/23 season, Caulfield Little Athletics Centre had 21 life members.

The qualification to be nominated for life membership is ‘Outstanding Service to the Centre’ for at least
eight years, including at least five years on the Centre Executive Council; or outstanding general service
to the Centre for a period exceeding ten years.

Roy Foley (dec)
Noel Seward
Eddie Glenfield
Gordon Major
Alan Morris
Peter Vine
Lexie Seward
John Treanor (dec)
Jan Gyles
John Scott
Tom Cohn
Helen Garland
Donna Brammer
Nicole Lalande
Matt Baker
Meghan Baker
Sharyn Owen
Tony Glew
Russell Harper
Mary Harper
Derek Freedman
22/23 additions
Pat Kaufman